Photo Challenge: ‘Frame’ Tokyo Tower

So I visited Japan in 2014/15 for Christmas and New Year to go see me best friend who at the time was teaching English over there. I had the most unreal and amazing time in the world. Through the weekly photo challenge I am going to try and find a picture that fits from my trip.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Tokyo Tower: 2015

There were so many beautiful angles to capture Tokyo Tower, but I thought that this angles framed by the trees fit this photo challenge perfectly. When I had previously been to Japan I had missed out on the opportunity to climb the tower, this time however I got to go up on New Years day and enjoy the celebrations with everybody!

Please see more pictures below of Tokyo Tower, my love for this place is huge!

 

Frame

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: ‘Frame’ Tokyo Tower

Leave a Reply

