Photo Challenge – ‘Mirror’ Matsumoto

One of the first cities that I visited was Matsumoto which is in the Chubu region of Japan. I can honestly say that it is in my top favourite cities. It is BEAUtiful, gorgeous, friendly and with so much to see and do I was spoilt for pictures.

Enjoy….
Mirror

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Reflection

I went along to see Matsumoto castle, and when I was travelling there the snow was falling heavily! However as soon as I arrived at the castle the snow cleared, blue sky appeared and the sunshine was gorgeous. This presented me with the perfect opportunity to snap the black castle and allow for a reflection in the water surrounding.

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – ‘Mirror’ Matsumoto

Leave a Reply

